actorartistbandsbiocalendarmy music
piano for hirepresssilent moviessite index
e-mail mehome
The Suicide Lounge
Captured Live on September 26, 2008

Recorded live at Audie's Olympic Tavern, Fresno CA
1. Why Don't You Do Right

2. Killing Me Softly

3. Every Breath You Take

4. My Funny Valentine

5. Falling Dream

6. The Pussycat Song

7. Creep

8. House of the Rising Sun

9. Lush Life

10. Otis Goes Postal

11. God Bless the Child
Joy Mohler : vocals
R.P. (Robert Paul) : piano, vocals
Nate Butler : bass, vocals

Recorded at Audie's Olympic Tavern, Fresno CA, on
September 26, 2008.

(Opening act for Straight Up Sinners.)

Recorded by Ray Settle