actorartistbandsbiocalendarmy music
piano for hirephotospresssilent moviessite index
e-mail mehome
Rasta Pasta
Halloween, Saturday October 31, 2009

Recorded live at Audie's Olympic Tavern, Fresno CA
1. (line-check & audience patter)
2. Fat Albert / Walk This Way
3. Break On Through To The Other Side
4. Working For The Weekend
5. Breakfast In America
6. Alabama Song

7. Riders On The Storm / Billy Jean / Roundabout
8. Jump
9. Double Vision
10. Whip It
11. Creep
12. Head Like A Hole
13. My Best Friend's Girl
14. When The Music's Over
Vocals, Bass : Nate Butler
Guitar, Vocals : Jeffrey Sutter Fetters
Keyboards, Vocals : Darren Fletcher
Drums : Adam Lee

(Established 1994.)

Recorded at Audie's Olympic Tavern, Fresno CA, on HALLOWEEN

Saturday, October 31, 2009. (Opening act for Dread Zeppellin.)
Recorded by Brian Gard